A dash of Pepper…

…with a splash of Mint

From my window..

Posted by Pepper on February 11, 2009

I see them coming. Dancing their way. They dress the earth in white. A pure sinless white. They speckle every naked corner mirthfully. The soft glow adds colour to my livid thoughts. I gulp my hot chocolate as I watch every colour losing its individuality and welcoming the unity the whiteness conveys. A thin film of mist deposits on my window. I draw a smile as I am filled with happy memories.

From my window, I see the little flakes of snow lose their shining identity as they merrily surrender to the vastness. From my window, I recognise pristine beauty.

Leave a Reply

 
