A dash of Pepper…

…with a splash of Mint

And its gone.. :(

Posted by Pepper on June 16, 2009

It makes me wonder. Was it abuse from my side that was responsible for this untimely demise? I mean, they’re known to not have very high life spans. But on an average, I thought it would stay with me for 2.5-3 yrs atleast. It died in a little less than 2 years.

It had been ailing for the past few months and was critical in its last days. I did intend on gettin it treated appropriatelty, but as usual I act too late :(. I am going to try a few revival strategies to bring it back to life, but I do know that in reality, my laptop has died and I am moaning its death.

I have so much to do because of my thesis, I really don’t know how I am going to survive without a laptop. Running to the university cluster each time I need access to a computer and internet is a phenomenal pain. But looks like I’m not really left with any choice right now.. 😦

One Response to “And its gone.. :(”

  1. pratith said

    😦 i know how it feels…

Leave a Reply

 
