A dash of Pepper…

…with a splash of Mint

And I am back…

Posted by Pepper on September 13, 2009

Its been a very long time and I’ve missed this place. I have a lot to say, but this post is going to be full of random thoughts. Totally random.

I’ve been wondering why I can’t ever grow and file my nails. I think soft manicured hands with shapely nails look great. I would like to have moderately long nails with a french manicure. But I just can’t ever grow my nails. I trim them every few days and I don’t know why.

I think I am a real bitch who sniffs her way around. I tend to judge the substance by the fragrance/smell/odour. So I decide if the shampoo/body wash/ food/ weather/ place is good depending on the scents they distribute to the surrounding. I also smell things just because it gives me great pleasure to do so. Fresh coffee, rain and new books are my favourite. This is probably not very unusual but it I still believe I am a little too judgmental and opinionated when it comes to fragrance.

I am eating raw uncooked maggi right now and I just realised how much I like it. Doesn’t it have its own charm, especially when its mixed with the flavoured masala given in those little silver packs. The bottom of the pack now has the remains of the masala and I totally love it. Oh, I always save my favourite parts for the end.

I have to start working on myself to improve my overall health and appearance. I want to start with drinking lots of water. I know I do not drink sufficient water in a day. Infact my fluid intake is minimal and I have to change this. But I don’t know how to, considering I am not used to having more than a few sips at a time.

My thesis is finally over and I have just one word to describe how I feel right now; relieved.

I missed the blog and I am happy to be back 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
