A dash of Pepper…

…with a splash of Mint

12 days to go!!

Posted by Pepper on March 12, 2010


I was browsing through my pics and came across this one. It is one of my favourite pictures taken at Juhu Beach and perfectly describes how I feel right now – elated! Just another day and I am going to be with Mint! Just another week for our big pre-wedding party! Just 12 more days and I will be married! It seems a little too surreal and unbelievable right now.

In the past few days I’ve experienced the entire gamut of emotions, but right now all I feel is pure unadulterated excitement and joy! I wan’t to take that exhilarating leap in the air and fearlessly rise above the ground. Yayyyy!!!!
4 Responses to “12 days to go!!”

  1. […] like how much I love the Bombay rains, how I love the beaches and Marine Drive. And there even is  a picture of me jumping on Juhu beach. But these are only tiny gems all part of a bigger jewel. It is my favourite city. I can’t […]

  2. Scribbler said

    lovely lovely picture…and sure it does express your feelings then 🙂 since I’m seeing it now..so good luck for your wedding 😉

  3. Swaram said

    That’s so beautifully caught 🙂 Lovely pic 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
