A dash of Pepper…

…with a splash of Mint

A small note

Posted by Pepper on June 6, 2014

Like some of you saw, the previous post  Happy Week – Day 4 gives you a glimpse of my love life from the inside. That post contains unedited snippets of our chats from different phases of our lives. Although I intended to leave it public for a while, I ended up password protecting it just a few hours after publishing it.

I only did it because the heavy doses of mush from our private lives were making me feel shy making me wonder if all that content should be left public. However, I have no problem sharing those cheesy bits of my life with you. In case you missed the post yesterday and are interested in reading it, drop me a line at talk2pepper@gmail.com and I shall forward the password to you.

6 Responses to “A small note”

  1. That is why I love Readers 😉 I missed the post yesterday but it is for Reading pleasure on my reader! Tee hee! Off to read now!

  2. Ok back after reading. So I have a LOT of chats saved too. Mine were all at work, so it was The Dude who saved them and gifted them much later. And he actually saved our chats from our first chat ever, when he asked me for office cab timings. I LOVE reading them.
    But I cannot post them 😀 Heh, for reasons you just mentioned!

  3. Bikramjit said

    hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm .. my reader shows the note and when I click to it .. it says password protected 🙂 I was wondering how did that happen..

  4. 🙂

  5. Anams said

    I stumbled across your blog today and needless to say fell in love with the little vignettes from your love story. Dropping you a mail for the password. Can’t wait to continue reading.

Leave a Reply

 
